Compare Listings

Jean-Philippe Loiselle

Real Estate Broker

Jean-Philippe Loiselle is a real estate expert who’s been #1 at RE/MAX Dynamique inc. since 2012 and has already won several prestigious awards in his young career. After having achieved Platinum Club status, he was admitted to the Chairman’s Club and made the Hall of Fame in 2015. Two years later, in April 2017, he was named Business Personality of the Month in Verdun in recognition for his outstanding professional success, as well as his active involvement in several local boards of directors.

Jean-Philippe is driven by excellence, ambition and passion, always providing top-quality service with the highest business standards, which allows him to seize every opportunity for his clients. As a participant in an intensive, high-level sales training program designed for the world’s top real-estate leaders, he stays on top of the latest market trends and is committed to constantly perfecting his craft to keep offering the very best of himself.

Jean-Philippe’s personal experiences include participating in several interviews and conferences, as well as co-writing the bestseller “Change Agents”. An avid sports enthusiast since childhood, he also competes in Ironman events.

Back I want to work with Jean-Philippe Loiselle

Preview of Jean-Philippe’s book

Comparer les annonces

Jean-Philippe Loiselle

Courtier immobilier

Jean-Philippe Loiselle est un expert du marché immobilier. 1er chez RE/MAX Dynamique inc. depuis 2012, sa jeune carrière ne l’a pas empêché de recevoir plusieurs distinctions prestigieuses. Après avoir fait partie du Club Platine, il a été admis, en 2015, au Club Chairman. La même année, son nom a figuré au Hall of Fame. Il a été honoré personnalité d’affaires du mois à Verdun en avril 2017, grâce à son excellent travail, mais aussi à cause de sa grande implication dans plusieurs conseils d’administration de l’arrondissement.

Jean-Philippe carbure à l’excellence, à l’ambition et à la passion. Il offre un service professionnel de la plus haute qualité, combiné à une structure de travail impeccable, ce qui lui permet de ne perdre aucune opportunité pour ses clients. Sa participation à un programme intensif de vente de haut niveau regroupant les meilleurs leaders en immobilier au monde lui permet d’être toujours au devant des nouvelles tendances du marché. D’ailleurs, il se fait un devoir de constamment se perfectionner pour toujours offrir le meilleur de lui-même.

À titre personnel, il a participé à plusieurs entrevues et conférences, en plus d’être le coauteur du best-seller Change Agents. Sportif depuis son plus jeune âge, il bonifie sa pratique professionnelle en participant à plusieurs Ironman.

Contactez Jean-Philippe dès maintenant, afin de profiter de son indéniable expertise et de sa passion pour l’excellence.

Retour Je veux travailler avec Jean-Philippe Loiselle

Aperçu du livre de Jean-Philippe (anglais)