Compare Listings

Me François Loiselle

Notary

François Loiselle has over 35 years of experience in his field. After graduating with a degree in Notarial Law from Université de Sherbrooke in 1976, he landed a job at Mackay & Mackay. Always up for a challenge, he decided in 1983 to change course and start his own practice, in Verdun. Guided by his professionalism and generosity, he has helped hundreds of clients, and continues to do so today.

He is very involved in his local community, participating in several projects in Verdun. He sat on the Board of Directors of the Fondation du développement local and wrote a regular column for the local newspaper Le Messager. Since 2003, he has worked as a business mentor for the organization RAME. He has also been involved in social and professional initiatives outside Verdun, including with Toastmasters International, an organization dedicated to developing oratory and leadership skills. After a 3-year tenure as President, he was elected Governor for his sector. Today, he remains an excellent speaker who can make even the most complex topics accessible to all.

Mr. Loiselle feels a sense of accomplishment when he helps people around him. You can rest assured that no detail will escape his notice when he handles your file. His great expertise and courteous service are exactly what you need to keep your projects on the right track.

 

Back notairefloiselle.com

Comparer les annonces

Me François Loiselle

Notaire

Me François Loiselle cumule plus de 35 années d’expérience dans son domaine. Après avoir obtenu son diplôme en droit notarial de l’Université de Sherbrooke en 1976, il décroche un poste chez Mackay et Mackay. Me Loiselle a toujours été un homme de défi. C’est pourquoi, en 1983, il décide de se fixer de nouveaux objectifs et il fonde son propre cabinet à Verdun. C’est avec professionnalisme et générosité qu’il a rendu service à des centaines de clients et qu’il continue de le faire, encore aujourd’hui.

Très impliqué dans sa communauté, il participe à plusieurs initiatives organisées par sa localité, Verdun. Il a fait partie du conseil d’administration de la Fondation du développement local et a été chroniqueur régulier au journal de quartier Le Messager. Depuis 2003, il agit à titre de mentor d’affaire pour la cellule RAME. Il accumule également plusieurs interventions sociales et professionnelles à l’extérieur de sa communauté. Il a, entre autres, été président du Club Toastmasters International dont l’objectif est de développer des talents d’orateurs et de leadership pendant 3 ans, suite à quoi il a été élu gouverneur de secteur. Il demeure, à ce jour, un excellent conférencier qui possède le don de vulgariser même les sujets les plus complexes.

Me Loiselle se sent bien lorsqu’il aide les gens qui l’entourent. Soyez assurés que lorsqu’il a votre dossier entre les mains, aucun détail ne lui échappe. Sa grande expertise et son service courtois sont certainement ce dont vous avez besoin pour mener vos projets à bien.

 

Retour notairefloiselle.com